Children Worship!

Children Worship!

Regular price $ 15.00 Sale price $ 10.00

This album is a timeless kids worship classic.  It features Ariel Henry in her very first recording with her dad when she was 5. While geared toward kids 12 and under, the whole family can truly enjoy the worship on this recording!

Songs Include

1. Jump Up and Shout

2. The Freedom Train

3. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever

4. Let the River Flow

5. Jesus Rap

6. Don't Laugh at Me

7. Jesus Loves Me

8. Jesus, Jesus Morning Star

9. O Lord, You're Beautiful

10. For I Know the Plans